Aldridge Education


Easy Read



The Trust team supporting our schools

  • Jane Fletcher
    Chief Executive
  • Bryony Green
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Kerry Birch
    Chief People Officer
  • Stephanie Newman
    Chief Academic Officer
  • David Webster
    Head of Finance
  • Jose Bordetas
    Director of IT
  • Will Shaw
    Director of Estates
  • Poppy Nobes
    Head of Professional Development
  • Karen Foster
    Head of Inclusion
  • Hannah Watkins
    Head of Communications and Marketing
  • Melinda Gooding
    Head of Compliance
  • Anne Silver
    Head of Local Governance
  • Catherine Duffin
    Head of Enterprise and Personal Development
  • Rowan Maclennan
    Head of Data and Analytics
  • Rosielee Linton
    Senior School Improvement Partner
  • Dawn Barlow-Ward
    School Improvement Partner
  • Victoria Dewhurst
    Trust Lead for Curriculum
  • Susan Schofield
    Trust Lead for Curriculum
  • Elizabeth Plunkett
    Trust Lead for Curriculum
  • Ted Bunn
    Trust Lead for Professional Development
  • Sarah Carroll
    Trust Lead for Enterprise and Personal Development
  • Laura Needham
    PA to the CEO
  • JP Davies
    Lead Marketing Officer
  • Laura Etherington
    Human Resource Manager - North West
  • Laura Simms
    HR Partner North West
  • Vicky Brown
    HR Administrator (North West)
  • Karen Hunt
    Training and National Administrator
  • Zoe Cottrell
    Family Support Worker


Working in
partnership with